News Discography Press Contact & Links


Easy TensionsClose

Black Sails

1. One more day
2. My lush friend
3. Circles
4. Miss Spartacus
5. The great heat
6. Sea of love
7. Wild honey skyline
8. Memory of a moondog
9. All you have to do
10. Goodbye Hercules

Recorded in Mansion Studio and Orange Music
Produced by Oliver Kersbergen

Easy Tensions (2005)
Orange Music